Skip to content

Our Team

We Have One Goal: Yours

These ARE THE People That Make Your
Equipment Work For You

All based in New England, these heavy equipment professionals are our secret sauce to success. With more than 50 years of combined various experience, we are staffed to ensure you get the solutions and expertise needed fast, efficiently, and reliable.

Ryan Cullen
President
413.478.2525
Rcullen@SimplicityNE.com

Sales

Andrew Duncan
Director, Sales & Rentals – NY, NJ
609.787.1068
Aduncan@SimplicityNE.com

Kyle Howe
Sales – CT, MA, RI
978.763.5985
Khowe@SimplicityNE.com

Joe Collazo
Aggregate Manager/ Sales – NH, VT, ME
203.886.5558
Jcollazo@SimplicityNE.com

Service

Drew Ford
Director, Service
978.618.0341
Dford@SimplicityNE.com

Parts

Marge Martin
Parts Specialist
413.562.8653
Mmartin@SimplicityNE.com

Marketing

Mark Thomas
Director, Marketing
203.233.4240
Mthomas@SimplicityNE.com